Activated Charcoal is highly porous and can absorb unwanted substances, carrying them out of the digestive system.*
Recommendations: Take as recommended by your healthcare professional.
- Wheat Free
- Dairy/ Milk Free
- Gluten Free
- Soy Free
- Corn Free
Contains no wheat, gluten, corn, soy, or dairy products.
Caution: Not to be taken at the same time as medications or other dietary supplements. If pregnant or nursing consult your healthcare professional prior to use. This product is not intended as a treatment for accidental poisoning.
Keep out of reach of children. Safety sealed with printed inner seal. Do not use if seal is broken or missing.